الإستشارات المالية والإدارية

تتوجه الكثير من المنشات إلى خصخصة المراجعة الداخلية وذلك عن طريق تكليف مكاتب أو شركات محاسبة مهنية للقيام بها، لهذا سعينا منذ فترة طويلة باستحداث قسم خاص لهذا الغرض مؤهل لتقديم خدمات المراجعة الداخلية لعملائنا والتي تركز على رفع كفاءة وفعالية الأداء ومصداقية وموثوقية التقارير المالية والتأكد من إتباع الأنظمة والقوانين التي تتبع لها المنشأة وقد قدمنا هذه الخدمة للعديد من كبار العماء الدينا

دراسة الجدوى

تحديد المخاطر التي تواجهها الشركة ووضع الحلول الوقائية لهذه المخاطر

دراسة الجدوى الاقتصادية

القيام بالإشراف على إعداد دراسات الجدوى الاقتصادية للمشاريع تحت التأسيس بالطرق الميدانية والأساليب العلمية الصحية بحيث تكون الدراسة الدليل الواضح لصاحب العمل في اتخاذ القرار السليم، كما أن إهتمام الدولة بالمنشات المتوسطة والصغيرة وتكوين هينات لها بالإضافة إلى إحتياج هذه المنشات إلى التمويل فتح سوق واسقه لعمليات دراسات الجدوى الإقتصادية

إعداد الأنظمة المالية والإدارية
والرقابية واللوائج

نقوم بإعداد الأنظمة المالية والإدارية طيبة للهيكل التنظيمي المنشاة مع تحديد الدورات المالية مثل دورة المشتريات والدائنون ودورة المبيعات والمدينون والدورات الإدارية للنظام بالإضافة إلى عمل توصيف كامل للوظائف وتحديد اللوائح التي تخضع لسا والصلاحيات لكل مستوى ادري في ظل نظام رقابي متكامل

وضع الخطط الإستراتيجية وتقييم الأداء

يتم إعداد الخطط الإستراتيجية طويلة المدى وقصيرة المدى التي تناسب المنشآت وتتماشى مع طبيعة نشاطها وتحقق لها الأهداف المطلوبة والمحددة سلف من قبل مجلس إدارتها كما يتم تقييم هذه الخطط خلال مراحل التنفيذ وتحديد أسباب الانحرافات والعمل على معالجتها كما يتم تقييم أداء العاملين وايضاح طرف رفع كفاءتمر الإنتاجية

تحويل الشركات وتكوينها

تأسيس الشركات السعودية والمختلطة والأجنبية وتحويل صفتها القانونية من كيان الى كيان اخر وأيضا تحويل الشركات من الأنظمة المحاسبية المحلية الى الانظمة المحاسبية الدولية ، بالإضافة الى تصفية الشركات و الحراسة القضالية عليها

تقديم الحلول
المالية

تقديم الإستشارات المالية في مجال الإدارة المالية العملاء الذين لا تتيح لهم إمكانياتهم استخدام مدراء ماليين وذلك لتحسين الملاءة المالية تجاه الممولين والموردين

حوكمة الشركات

تقديم خدمة جديدة تتمثل في مساعدة الشركات إلى تطبيق حوكمة الشركات وتحديد المخالفات والعمل على تقديم النصائح والاستشارات للشركات لمعالجة هذه المخالفات والعمل على تطبيق الحوكمة بشكل كامل حيث أن نظام الشركات الجديد
قد ألزم الشركات المساهمة بأن توفد ضمن تقرير مجلس الإدارة جميع البنود التي لم تلتزم بها من بنود الحوكمة أسباب عدم الإلتزام

إدارة وتقييم
المخاطر

تحديد المخاطر التي تواجهها الشركة ووضع الحلول الوقائية لهذه المخاطر

arArabic

Administrative and Financial Advisory

Establishment and development of financial and administrative systems based on the study of the reality of client activity and then propose the best appropriate systems for client activity, also provide services for the development of computer systems for clients based on a detailed study of the needs of the client and then providing solutions and ideas appropriate for the development of the client and his business, also offering assessment services for financial systems, administrative and addressing any deficiencies.

Feasibility study

To develop feasibility studies for potential projects upon which decisions can be made. It is worth to mention that the governmental interest is small and medium entities and in addition to the need for the facilities to finance options have increased the market of feasibility studies.

Due diligence

The assessment of denials ignorance is the aspect of the evaluation of companies and has been described in separate items because of its importance in the corporate merging and its inclusiveness of all aspects of the company and not the financial aspect only.

The preparation of financial systems, regulatory and
administrative regulations

The company develops financial and administrative systems in accordance with the organizational structure of the companies identified with courses documentary (such as procurement cycle and creditors and the sales cycle and the receivables) and courses management system in addition to the work of identifying the entire functions and regulations governing companies, as well as the power of each administrative level under the regulatory system integrated.

Strategic plans and performance evaluations

The company develops strategic plans, long-term and short-term to suit companies in line with the nature of its activities and achieve its desired objectives and pre-set by the board of directors, as well as assessing these plans through the stages of implementation and identify the causes of deviations and work rectifications, as they are evaluating the performance of employees and to clarify the methods of raising competence productivity.

Change the corporate entity

Establishing Saudi, mixed and foreign companies and convert their legal entity from status to a different status. Also, transforming companies from local accounting systems to international accounting systems. In addition to liquidating companies or have law enforcement on them.

Providing financial
solutions

Providing financial advisory services in financial management for small potential clients who do not have the ability to use financial principles to improve the financial situation towards financiers and suppliers.

Corporate governance

Provide a unique service that help companies to implement corporate governance and identify irregularities and work to provide advice for companies to address these violations and to work on the application of fully governance, as the government new corporate had
enforced shareholding companies to declare, in the Board of Directors report all the items that their company did not abide and the reasons for non compliance.

Risk assessment
and management

Identify risks that the company may encounter and develop preventive solutions to these risks.